Menu Washington Hebrew Congregation

2019 - 2020/5780

shabbatpurimimg_8093jpg.jpg

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday evening, September 29 - Monday, September 30

Yom Kippur
Tuesday evening, October 8 - Wednesday, October 9

Sukkot
Sunday evening, October 13 - Sunday, October 20

Sh'mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Sunday evening, October 20 - Monday, October 21

Hanukkah
Sunday evening, December 22 - Monday, December 30

Tu B'Shvat
Sunday evening, February 9 - Monday, February 10

Purim
Monday evening, March 9 - Tuesday, March 10

Passover
Wednesday evening, April 8 - Wednesay, April 15

Yom HaShoah
Monday evening, April 20 - Tuesday, April 21

Yom Hazikaron
Monday evening, April 27 - Tuesday, April 28

Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Tuesday evening, April 29 - Wednesday, April 29

Lag B'Omer
Monday evening, May 11 - Tuesday, May 12

Shavuot
Thursday evening, May 28 - Friday, May 29

Tishah B'Av
Wednesday evening, July 29 - Thursday, July 30

Selichot
Saturday, September 12