Menu Washington Hebrew Congregation

2018 - 2019/5779

hanukkah-havadalah.jpg

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday evening, September 9 - Monday, September 10

Yom Kippur
Tuesday evening, September 18 - Wednesday, September 19

Sukkot
Sunday evening, September 23 - Sunday, September 30

Sh'mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Sunday evening, September 30 - Monday, October 1

Hanukkah
Sunday evening, December 2 - Monday, December 10

Tu B'Shvat
Sunday evening, January 20 - Monday, January 21

Purim
Wednesday evening, March 20 - Thursday, March 21

Passover
Friday evening, April 19 - Friday, April 26

Yom HaShoah
Wednesday evening, May 1 - Thursday, May 2

Yom Hazikaron
Tuesday evening, May 7 - Wednesday, May 8

Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Wednesday evening, May 8 - Thursday, May 9

Lag B'Omer
Wednesday evening, May 22 - Thursday, May 23

Shavuot
Saturday evening, June 8 - Sunday, June 9

Tishah B'Av
Saturday evening, August 10 - Sunday, August 11

Selichot
Saturday, September 21