WHC Staff

Our talented team is dedicated to delivering the most rewarding experience to each member and guest who engages in the Washington Hebrew Congregation community.


Senior Staff

Steven Jacober

Executive Director

202-895-6310

Learn More >

Lindsay Feldman

Assistant Executive Director

202-895-6321

Learn More >

Miryam Buchler

Director of Early Childhood

202-895-6360

Learn More >

Ira Miller

Director of Informal Education

301-354-3209

Learn More >

Jennifer Millstone

Director of Communications

301-354-3226

Learn More >

Mohan Mistry

Director of Engineering

202-895-6324

Learn More >

Eliza Prince

Director of Development

202-895-6312

Learn More >

Steve Stoupa

Director of Finance

202-895-6315

Learn More >

Stephanie Tankel

Director of Lifelong Learning

202-895-6338

Learn More >


Staff Directory

Steven Jacober, Executive Director
202-895-6310
sjacober@whctemple.org

Lindsay Feldman, Assistant Executive Director
202-895-6321
lfeldman@whctemple.org

Jordan Grace, Information Technology Manager
202-895-6320
jgrace@whctemple.org

Sharron Brooks, JBSC Receptionist
301-279-7505
sbrooks@whctemple.org

Debra Heller, Temple Information Specialist
202-895-6300
dheller@whctemple.org


Beth Donaldson, Cantorial Office Manager & B’nei Mitzvah Coordinator
202-895-6309
bdonaldson@whctemple.org

Marsha Humphries, Administrative Assistant, Rabbinic Office
202-895-6303
mhumphries@whctemple.org

Layne Weiss, Administrative Assistant to Rabbi Lustig
202-895-6307
lweiss@whctemple.org


Jennifer Millstone, Director of Communications
301-354-3226
jmillstone@whctemple.org

Samantha Loss, Communications Manager
202-895-6336
sloss@whctemple.org


Eliza Prince, Director of Development
202-895-6312
eprince@whctemple.org

Michael McFadden, Development Assistant
202-895-6349
mmcfadden@whctemple.org


Miryam Buchler, Director of Early Childhood
202-895-6360
mbuchler@whctemple.org

Jonathan Honigman, Associate
301-354-3223
jhonigman@whctemple.org


Mohan Mistry, Director of Engineering
202-895-6324
mmistry@whctemple.org

Michael Aguilar, Facilities Manager, JBSC
301-354-3284
maguilar@whctemple.org


Steve Stoupa, Director of Finance
202-895-6315
sstoupa@whctemple.org

Miguel Aliaga, Comptroller
202-895-6322
maliaga@whctemple.org

Fatima Myers, Human Resources/Payroll Coordinator
202-895-6306
fmyers@whctemple.org

Petra Tchouante, Accounts Receivable Specialist
202-895-6318
ptchouante@whctemple.org


Ira Miller, Director of Informal Education
301-354-3209
imiller@whctemple.org


Lindsay Feldman, Assistant Executive Director
202-895-6321
lfeldman@whctemple.org

Jonathan Honigman, Associate
301-354-3223
jhonigman@whctemple.org


Richard Gordon, Program Manager
202-895-6337
rgordon@whctemple.org


Stephanie Tankel, Director of Lifelong Learning
202-895-6338
stankel@whctemple.org

Haley Amdur, Youth Education and Engagement Coordinator
202-895-6339
hamdur@whctemple.org

Jonathan Honigman, Associate
301-354-3223
jhonigman@whctemple.org