Menu Washington Hebrew Congregation

2016 - 2017/5777

shabbatpurimimg_8093jpg.jpg

Rosh Hashanah
Sunday evening, October 2 - Monday, October 3

Yom Kippur
Tuesday evening, October 11 - Wednesday, October 12

Sukkot
Sunday evening, October 16 - Sunday, October 23

Sh'mini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
Sunday evening, October 23 - Monday, October 24

Hanukkah
Saturday evening, December 24 - Sunday, January 1

Tu B'Shvat
Friday evening, February 10 - Sunday, February 11

Purim
Saturday evening, March 11 - Sunday, March 12

Passover
Monday evening, April 10 - Monday, April 17

Yom HaShoah
Sunday evening, April 23 - Monday, April 24

Yom Hazikaron
Sunday evening, April 30 - Monday, May 1

Yom Ha'Atzmaut
Monday evening, May 1 - Tuesday, May 2

Lag B'Omer
Saturday evening, May 13 - Sunday, May 14

Shavuot
Tuesday evening, May 30 - Wednesday, May 31

Tishah B'Av
Monday evening, July 31 - Tuesday, August 1

Selichot
Saturday, September 16

Page executed in 0.0998439788818 seconds.
Served 6 items from the cache. Queries - total: 7 select: 7